Format: 12''   

Label: Dlbm   Cat: DLBM00Y

Label: Dlbm

Cat: DLBM00Y

Release date: 20/01/2017


Solo quedan 1 disponibles

A1 + B1 Written and Composed by Giuseppe Scaccia, Mattia Prete & Simone Scardino

A2 + B3 Written and Composed by Mattia Prete & Simone Scardino

A3 + B2 Written and Composed by Giuseppe Scaccia

Mixed by Giuseppe Scaccia

Mastered by Luigi Di Filippo at LRS Factory

Ph. courtesy and artwork by Gino Ven

SKU: DLBM00Y Categorías: , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This