All Stars EP Vol.3

Format: 12''   

Label: Frigio Records   Cat: FRV034

Cat: FRV034

Release date: 16/10/2020



Daniel Holt returns for this new instalment in the Allstars series. Diving deep into the darkness, Holt resurfaces with the nine minute industrial throb of “Vaccuous Transient.” A stomping beat pierces sci-fi score synthlines in a track brimming with menace. Staying in the US, Grey people debuts on Frigio with the grime smeared jack of “Bruxism.” The flip is all first timers to the Madrid label with Scannoir offering “De Panaesher.” Sitting somewhere between synth lament and uplifting wave, this track is a true modern classic from a member of the GOTT camp. Madrid’s very own Negocius man follows with “101 Wars” a winding worming work of glazed electronics to kill any dance floor and the amazing finale, “The Smile Of The Body” coming care of Bari’s talent based in Berlin under the moniker of Sons Of Traders.

SKU: FRV034 Categorías: , , , , , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This