All Stars Vol. 1

Format: 12''   

Label: Discos Atónicos   Cat: DATO09

Cat: DATO09

Release date: 16/07/2021


Hay existencias

After a long hiatus, Discos Atónicos returns with its tenth release.
Presenting a various artists EP with a focus on dark & banging electro, it features tracks by CYRK, Nite Fleit, Rogue Filter & The Spy.
To be played loud!

SKU: DATO09 Categorías: , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This