Country Of Thieves

Format: 12''   White Marbled

Label: Psychoskunk   Cat: PSK09

Cat: PSK09

Release date: 08/06/2017


Solo quedan 1 disponibles

The label owner alias Error Etica present this complete EP for the reference number nine, This EP showcases the different sides of this project, from mental, slow paced and rhythmical structures, to sharper and more tensioned textures. attens the kick drum and works with more abstract synth lines.
Early support by: Angel Molina, P.E.A.R.L, Exium, Kwartz, HD Substance, Takaaki Itoh, Deepbass, NX1, Stephanie Sykes, Cio Dor, Thomas Hessler and many more

SKU: PSK09 Categorías: ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This