Devotion To Pleasure

Format: 12''   Mini LP

Label: Rubber Mind Recordings   Cat: RMR02

Cat: RMR02

Release date: 29/06/2021



The second compilation of Rubber Mind Recordings evokes a lustful, fetishistic and ritual experience embodied in each of the six sound pieces composed by Years of Denial, Tomohiko Sagae, Common Poetry, QUAL, Filmmaker and Nghtly as well as its powerful visual aesthetics. Melancholic sequences, enveloping percussions accompanied by voices, violent eroticism and gloomy psychedelia that invite us to celebrate our deepest fantasies.

SKU: RMR02 Categorías: , , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This