Eiter Mit Stulle

Format: 12''   

Label: Power Station   Cat: PS008

Cat: PS008

Release date: 04/11/2019



When Piska Power isn’t studying to become a doctor, he is making modular synth sounds to melt your mind. This six track mini LP is a comprehensive overview of his work: pulsing drum rhythms, clicks, shapeshifting arps that are bubbling, blistering backed with dehumanised vocals that are skewed and stretched.

This is an avant-garde take on experimental noise and industrial that dips into techno, EBM and coldwave from a perspective that draws you into this unique world and keeps you there. A superbly strong collection.

SKU: PS008 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This