Let It Begin EP

Format: 12''   

Label: Planete Rouge Records   Cat: PLR1901

Cat: PLR1901

Release date: 05/04/2019



The now legendary collaboration between producer Terence Fixmer and vocalist Douglas McCarthy continues with a new 4 track E.P. of blistering electronics and intense performance.
Long time fans will immediately recognise the strong tradition of EBM that Fixmer/McCarthy have held as their own for 15 years. ‘Let It Begin’ and ‘The Crush’ assault the listener with bruising bass lines, heavy insistent drums and mesmorising sound effects.
With a Phase Fatale remix bringing a brooding and menacing darkness to any dance floor.
The Force Mix of ‘The Crush’, harks back to the original power, energy and simplicity of how FM fans were first introduced to Terence and Douglas on their 2004 debut album ‘Between The Devil’.
The brutal love story continues!

SKU: PLR1901 Categorías: , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This