Mass Asphyxia

Format: 12''   

Label: Pinkman   Cat: PNKMN34

Label: Pinkman

Cat: PNKMN34

Release date: 17/02/2020



Mass Asphyxia, Retrograde Youth’s new record comes in the form of 6 tracks to satisfy the escapist desires of troubled minds and souls. The Colombian artist operates in a sphere of his own where the lines blur between different styles, fusing oddball techno with deranged acid, industrial elements, ethereal synth and haunting vocal samples. The sound aesthetic is just as diverse with atmospheres meandering between sci-fi, disaster and retro-futurism. Retrograde Youth once more shows his nonconformity and ability to surprise in great style.

SKU: PNKMN34 Categorías: , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This