Material Electrico Vol.3

Format: 12''   

Label: B.F.E. Records   Cat: BFE51

Cat: BFE51

Release date: 10/12/2018



Third volume of the series MATERIAL ELÉCTRICO this time released on vinyl. Compilation of international mutant electronic underground.

A tour around experimental electronics covering abstract rythms (Santiago, Black Zone Myth Chant), industrial new ebm beat (Celldöd, Klack, Violet Poison, Bässt), minimal wave (Circa Tapes, Sam de la Rosa) and the great collaboration between Sam De La Rosa & Kyle Dixon (Survive, Stranger things soundtrack)

Limited edition of 260 copies. Mastered at Sountes Studio. Artwork by Joni Kosmos and typogragpy by Israel Pinilla.

SKU: BFE 051 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This