Mirror Of Confusion

Format: 12''   

Label: Lost Verses   Cat: LV001

Cat: LV001

Release date: 22/04/2021


Hay existencias

Lost Verses is the brand new label by the young Spanish artist Oxygeno. Here you will find hypnotic and deep movements through textured and chaotic soundscapes. Everything together with an artwork, carefully chosen, following the vibe of the music.

We are happy to present you the first EP, including 4 original cuts plus a heavy remix from Oliver Rosemann. A trip starting with the crazy and creapy story of Mirror Of Confusion, carefully remodeled by Oliver, going by the sad chords of the atmospheric track Devastated. Finally on the B Side, the story is getting stronger with Electrified and Burning Inside, two high voltage tracks direct for your mind and body.

All the tracks were mastered by Paul Mac at Hardgroove Mastering, and the artwork is from Lydia Roberts, connecting her art with the concept of the EP.

SKU: LV001 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This