Modular Ghost System

Format: 12''   

Label: Jupiter 4   Cat: JPT007

Label: Jupiter 4

Cat: JPT007

Release date: 04/06/2020


Solo quedan 1 disponibles

After Land of Dance release and the successful bootleg compilations on F.T.P records, DJ これからの緊急災害 make his debut release on Jupiter4 with 4 stunning original tracks, going from electro with “MODULAR GHOST SYSTEM” to trancy rave sounds on “SPREAD THE VIRUS”, jungle in “808 FUTURISTIC RAVE” and even hip hop with “NIGHT DRIVE”. Super electro star Jensen Interceptor complete the tracklist with a powerful remix on the A side. The first release of the year for Jupiter4 comes with a new concept on artworks: Modeling animation by the 3d artist NARF from Buenos Aires, who creates a story with different futuristic amorphous characters that will be displayed on short videos thru social media.

SKU: JPT007 Categorías: , , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This