Format: 12''   

Label: Infamous District   Cat: IFD002

Cat: IFD002

Release date: 11/09/2019


Hay existencias

Written and produced by Pustota aka Lectromagnetique somewhere in Chernobyl [Ukraine].
Artwork by Chris Nexus Six
Mastered by Maarten Blom

Infamous District 2019 – subdivision of UMX [Underground Music Xpirience]

SKU: IFD002 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This