Format: 12''   

Label: Noiztank   Cat: NTK015

Label: Noiztank

Cat: NTK015

Release date: 23/10/2019


Solo quedan 1 disponibles

Ike Yard’s latest releases on Noiztank with the “Sacred Machine” (EP 2017), and “Rejoy” (LP 2018) are reworked by CUB (Regis and Mønic), Antechamber (new Codex Empire’s project), Grebenstein, Rebekah, Richard Fearless, Mønic, and Sedvs -a compilation of diverse remixes that expand the industrial electronics of the NYC-band to different sides and atmospheres of techno music.

SKU: NTK015 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This