Format: Merch / Apparel    Usb

Label: Volumens   Cat: Volumens001

Label: Volumens

Cat: Volumens001

Release date: 17/06/2021


Hay existencias

RESET arises as a wake-up call to the situation all of us are living through. A way of leaving a record of a fateful and paradigmatic moment in history. A backward glance serving as a way to face the future collectively and as a community. A manifestation of creativity and commitment. A reset to the habits and customs that we had internalized.

39 tracks by: Oscar Mulero, Francisco Lopez, Paul Prudence, Boris Divider, Fraction, Novi_sad, Barbara Ellison, Suso Saiz, Murcof, Estrato Aurora and more.

SKU: Volumens001 Categorías: , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This