The Essence of the East

Format: 12''   

Label: ART21   Cat: ART2103

Label: ART21

Cat: ART2103

Release date: 01/04/2019



Linnear is based on hypnotic polyrhythmic pulsating sequences evolving with intensity and slow movement, representing a sense of interior emptiness. Track is a mixture of techno, textures and a taste of early idm caustic sounds whit a meticulous focus on details that normally typify works of Vortex Count.

Underground Shadow is a track by Victor Santana in which he has used analog synthesizers such as a Moog, a Tr 909 and a Dx 7 for its composition, it is a techno theme with winks to the old techno school, ideal for the track of dance.

Return is a techno track composed by Røtter, that immerses you between different sound passages of the deepest and most mental techno. It is a melodic and atmospheric theme

Texlar is a dark and linear theme as is usual in Dykkon productions, but with a forcefulness and elegance that will make the ravages of the track

SKU: ART2103 Categorías: ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This