Valley Of Tears Vol 2

Format: 12''   

Label: Soil Records   Cat: SOIL08

Cat: SOIL08

Release date: 20/07/2020



SOIL RECORDS still does not let its guard down, clearly, it is one of the rising label. Return to the attack with the second installment of “Valley Of Tears”, this time with works by YEARS OF DENIAL, DJEDJOTRONIC, VELVET MAY, ST. THEODORE and SOJ.

SKU: SOIL08 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This