Vapour Waves

Format: 12''   

Label: Mechatronica   Cat: MTRON008

Cat: MTRON008

Release date: 31/08/2018



Australian producers Jensen Interceptor and Assembler Code team up with The Hacker to deliver another powerful electro release.

Vapour Waves is blasted open by the effective, bumping sunray anthem Random Pain, followed by the darker soundscapes and wonky bassline of HRL6.

On the flip, The Hacker’s stingy, metallic rework of Drive Shift plunges straight into the deep, following the cold groove and hypnotic design of the original version

SKU: MTRON008 Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This