Various Artist - 4 Years

Format: CD   

Label: Soil Records   Cat: SOTA060

Cat: SOTA060

Release date: 20/06/2022


Hay existencias

4 years compilation with selected tracks of Industrial and Ebm vibes.
All benefits for this compilation will donated directly to Red Cross to the
humanitarian aid.
Tracks by:
Tasime da Hidonash, Inconscio Viola ,Celldöd,Morah , Ćyan ID, Savage Ground, Lex-Or, Zona Utopica Garantita, Damaged Clock ,Uranio Empobrecido & Samuel Godion .
Thanks for your support

SKU: SOTA060 Categorías: , , , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This