Writers On Wax X - All Out Kings (OBI)

Format: 12''   

Label: Ruyzdael Music   Cat: RM2101OBI

Cat: RM2101OBI

Release date: 30/08/2021


Hay existencias

Ruyzdael presents Writers on Wax – The Sound of Graffiti: All Out Kings. A vinyl-only EP with 3 exclusive, electronic tracks by heavyweight techno producers Franky Bones, Adam X and PURE who are both (in)famous as graffiti writers as musicians. This edition comes as a regular and a limited with obi.

SKU: RM2101OBI Categorías: , , , ,
Open Playlist ▲
Share This